Registered Address

Society of Glass Technology
9 Churchill Way
Sheffield S35 2PY

Telephone 0114 2634455

SGT Staff

Membership: Lisa Fearn or Lisa Tyers
Editorial: David Moore or Sara Lindley
Accounts/payments: Christine Brown
Conferences/Meetings: Christine Brown

SGT Officers

President: Bill Brookes FSGT
Secretary: John Henderson FSGT
Treasurer: Alan Stephens FSGT

Technical Committee Chairs

Basic Science Technical Committee: Dr Alex Hannon FSGT
Analysis and Properties: Alan Reynolds FSGT
Melting Technical Committee: Nigel Longshaw FSGT

Vat Registered No 173 3224

Registered Charity No 237438